Skip to content

2017 TOW Committee

Taste of Wheaton Planning Committee
Michael Soehlke
Wheaton Bank & Trust Co., Vice President
Leanne Tampier
The Sign Authority Inc.
Brett Mathieson
Mathieson, Moyski, Austin & Co., LLP, Partner
Kerry O'Brien
Wheaton Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Mary Carol Deveney
Wheaton Chamber of Commerce, Events Manager
Mark Garstka
Fannie May, Manager

Scroll To Top